Personnel

Christy Gonzalez

Chief Financial Officer
cgonzalez@raymondvilleisd.org
Phone: (956) 689-8175 ext. 4110

Noel Gracia

Budget Coordinator
gracian@raymondvilleisd.org
Phone: (956) 689-8175 ext. 4124

Andres Villalpando

Fixed Assets/Purchasing Agent
villalpandoa@raymondvilleisd.org
Phone: (956) 689-8175 ext. 4129

Krystal Romo

Payroll/Benefits Clerk
romok@raymondvilleisd.org
Phone: (956) 689-8175 ext. 4106

AnnaBelle White

Accounts Payable
awhite@raymondvilleisd.org
Phone: (956) 689-8175 ext. 4105

Jonelle Machuca

Receptionist
machucaj@raymondvilleisd.org
Phone: (956) 689-8175

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.